Elizabeth Blackwell PTSA

PTSA Board Members for 2020-2021

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail

President

Mary Blake

president@blackwellptsa.org

Executive Vice-President

 

Kristi Rockenbach

 

executivevp@blackwellptsa.org
Secretary Mara Gaukroger secretary@blackwellptsa.org
Treasurer Nicole Dresser treasurer@blackwellptsa.org
VP of Fundraising 

Charlotte Olsen

waysandmeans@blackwellptsa.org
VP of Communications 

Kelly Lyon-King

communications@blackwellptsa.org 
VPs of Membership

Jessica Hagashi   

Jiaying Ni



membership@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Enrichment   Katrina Thomas

enrichment@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Community Liaison

Julie Aquino 

community@blackwellptsa.org
VP of Advocacy

Kim Piper

legislative@blackwellptsa.org