Elizabeth Blackwell PTSA

PTSA Board Members for 2017-18

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail

Presidents

Cherish Fitterer

Floret Richardson

president@blackwellptsa.org

Executive Vice-Presidents 

Mara Gaukroger

Kristen Schwager

executivevp@blackwellptsa.org
Secretary Kim Piper
secretary@blackwellptsa.org
Treasurer Houda Benlhabib treasurer@blackwellptsa.org
VP of Fundraising  Roohi Wani waysandmeans@blackwellptsa.org
VPs of Communications 

Zarqa Javed

Stella Adamski

communications@blackwellptsa.org 
VPs of Membership

Julie Aquino

Patty Daly

membership@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Enrichment   Kerri Miller

enrichment@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Community Liaison May Hegazi community@blackwellptsa.org
VP of Advocacy Elaine Cox legislative@blackwellptsa.org