Elizabeth Blackwell PTSA

PTSA Board Members for 2019-20

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail

President

Kerri Miller

president@blackwellptsa.org

Executive Vice-Presidents 

Ericka Nash

Mary Blake

executivevp@blackwellptsa.org
Secretary Mara Gaukroger secretary@blackwellptsa.org
Treasurer Charlotte Olsen treasurer@blackwellptsa.org
VPs of Fundraising 

Leanne Nanakul 

Kristi Rockenbach

waysandmeans@blackwellptsa.org
VPs of Communications 

Estra Silver

Tracy Militello

communications@blackwellptsa.org 
VPs of Membership

Mengyuan Du   

Jiaying Ni



membership@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Enrichment   Julie Aquino

enrichment@blackwellptsa.org

VP of Community Liaison

Akhila Malli vangala

community@blackwellptsa.org
VPs of Advocacy

Kim Piper

Michelle Kim

legislative@blackwellptsa.org